Webinar-9_Banner.jpg

A Dialog Among:


Vinay Nair- Serial entrepreneur (Tifin, Magnify, 55ip …) IIT Madras Gold Medalist, NYU Stern, professor at Wharton, Sloan, INSEAD, ISB

AND

Ashish Chauhan- MD, CEO, Bombay Stock Exchange, IIT Bombay, IIM Kolkata, CEO Mumbai Indians



On behalf of PanIIT, WHEELS is pleased to invite you to a webinar on THE NEW GLOBAL FINANCIAL TECHNOLOGY (FINTECH) NORM: Post COVID-19. This next virtual conference is with frequent Bloomberg News guest Vinay Nair, and Bombay Stock Exchange MD Ashish Chauhan discussing the impact of COVID-19 on FINTECH; the way of conducting financial transactions using Technology what is the new Norm?

Please join the conference:
DATE: Thursday, September 10, 2020
TIME: 9:00am-10:30am PDT; 11:00am-12:30pm CDT; 12:00pm-1:30pm EDT; 9:30pm-11:00pm IST

NEW GLOBAL FINTECH NORM: POST COVID-19
  • New Global FINTECH Paradigm
  • New Geo-political Scenario: Impact on FINTECH and on India
  • Role of Artificial Intelligence ( AI) and Machine Learning (ML)
  • Cryptos and BlockChain
  • Global Liquidity: Impact on FINTECH
  • Opportunities for IITians to impact the New Global FINTECH
For any problems with the registration, please contact Ron Gupta rongupta@aol.com or c_srinath@yahoo.com Please send any questions for the speakers to Ron Gupta rongupta@aol.com
E-Certificates of participation will be issued upon request after the event. Please send your request to alumni@iit.org. Please click the event button below to register.

Pan IIT USA Team: Ron (Ranbir) Gupta (Kharagpur),Srinath Chigullapalli (Madras), Anoop Verma (Roorkee), Animesh Pathak (BHU), Arun Jain (Guwahati), Witty Bindra (Delhi), Sanjiv Goyal (Delhi), Rounak Mehta (Gandhinagar) and Sundy Srinivasan (Delhi).
In association with WHEELS Global : Suresh Shenoy (Bombay).


WHEELS Global Foundation(WGF), "An Initiative of IIT Alumni, USA" with the mission of Technology Enabled Philanthropy.


Showing 1 reaction

Please check your e-mail for a link to activate your account.

11654 Plaza America Dr. #615, Reston, VA. 20190

Info@WHEELSGlobalFoundation.org
(571) 306-2360

© 2018

Privacy Policy
Refund and Cancellation
Join us